NEW
ru

LPG body massage is a unique procedure that has no analogues. With LPG body massage, not only the cellulite problem is solved, but also a number of aesthetic tasks: reduction of the subcutaneous fat layer, body contouring, restoration of the skin puffiness and reduction of the area of sagging tissues. The body treatment for LPG is the only cosmetic technique that is confirmed by the American medical certification system, which is really effective in combating cellulite.

The essence of LPG body massage, and in particular LPG stomach massage, is the mechanical kneading of the three-dimensional fold of the skin, which is maintained by the action of vacuum. Given the unique features of this technique and the effect of the LPG stomach, it can not even be roughly compared with vacuum, vibrational or manual massages. With LPG body modeling, you'll notice improvements after just the first sessions. The skin of the abdomen will become more elastic and smooth, stretch marks will be less pronounced. You will also find a significant reduction in waist size.

To the LPG, breast massage is often resorted to by women in the postpartum period, during and after rapid weight loss. Indications for the purpose of lifting the lift of the LPG breast are:

  • pronounced stretch marks;
  • дflabby and saggy skin of the breast;
  • edema of tissues;
  • wrinkles in the decollete zone;
  • hematoma;
  • post-acne.

Due to the pronounced lymphatic drainage and lifting effect, the density of the skin of the breast increases, in its tissues the content of collagen increases, the area of the treated area is reduced to 20%, the quantity and depth of wrinkles decreases.

The LPG body massage procedure is conducted for a total of 35 minutes, the course includes 10 to 20 treatments. To date, the LPG procedure for the body is one of the more effective method of correcting the figure.

Depending on the choice of the program for LPG modeling, you can work on tissues located at different depths, reaching the muscles and ligaments. For example, LPG hand massage has been widely used in therapy, rehabilitation and rehabilitation medicine. In sports medicine, also often resort to LPG massage for calves, which is due to its pronounced neurosensory effect.

It is worth noting that the body's LPG procedure gives an amazing overall health effect, promotes deep relaxation and improves mood.

Specialists of Soul Spa Anti-Age Clinic make the most effective massage programs individually for each client, based on survey data and indications for use.

Price: 1490 UAH

Phone

+38 067 233 77 10

E-mail

soulspa@soulspa.com.ua

Social network

Address

Kiev, Antonovycha str., 90/92

@ Soul Spa

Контакты

NEW
en

LPG массаж тела является уникальной процедурой, которая не имеет аналогов. При LPG массаже тела решается не только проблема целлюлита, а еще целый ряд эстетических задач: сокращение подкожно-жирового слоя, контурирование тела, восстановление тургорта кожных покровов и сокращение площади обвислых тканей. Процедура для тела LPG - единственная из косметических методик, которая подтверждена американской медико-сертификационной системой, как действительно эффективная в борьбе с целлюлитом.

Суть LPG массажа тела, и в частности LPG массаж живота, состоит в механическом разминании объемной складки кожи, которая поддерживается с помощью воздействия вакуумом. Учитывая уникальные особенности данной методики и эффект, который оказывает LPG живота, его нельзя даже приблизительно сравнивать с вакуумным, вибрационным или ручным массажами. При LPG моделировании тела вы заметите улучшения буквально после первых сеансов. Кожа живота станет более упругой и гладкой, растяжки будут менее выражены. Также вы обнаружите значительное уменьшение объема талии.

К LPG массажу груди зачастую прибегают женщины в послеродовой период, во время и после стремительного похудения. Показаниями к назначению лифтмассажа LPG груди является:

  • ярко выраженные растяжки;
  • дряблая и обвислая кожа груди;
  • отеки тканей;
  • морщины в зоне декольте;
  • гематомы;
  • постакне.

Благодаря выраженному лимфодренажному и лифтинг эффекту возрастает плотность кожи груди, в ее тканях увеличивается содержание коллагена, площадь обрабатываемого участка сокращается до 20%, уменьшается количество и глубина морщин.

Процедура LPG массажа тела проводится в целом 35 минут, в курс входит от 10 до 20 процедур. На сегодняшний день процедура LPG для тела является одним из более эффективных методом коррекции фигуры.

В зависимости от выбора программы при LPG моделировании можно воздействовать на ткани, расположенные на разной глубине, доходя до мышц и связок. К примеру, LPG массаж рук получил широкое применение в терапии, реабилитационной и восстановительной медицине. В спортивной медицине также часто прибегают к LPG массажу для икр, что обуславливается его выраженным нейросенсорным воздействием.

Стоит отметить, что процедура LPG тела дает потрясающий общеоздоровительный эффект, способствует глубокой релаксации и улучшает настроение.

Специалисты Soul Spa Anti-Age Clinic составляют максимально эффективные программы массажа индивидуально для каждого клиента, основываясь на данных обследований и показаниях к применению.

Стоимость: 1490 ГРН

Телефон

+38 067 233 77 10

E-mail

soulspa@soulspa.com.ua

Соц сети

Адрес

Kiev, Antonovycha str., 90/92

@ Soul Spa

Контакты